HSBC Sevens World Series


HSBC Sevens World Series 2020

Scotland will once again compete on the main circuit of the HSBC Sevens World Series in 2020. The Sevens Series offers an unrivalled opportunity to travel the world and see rugby at the same time. 10 destinations make up the main circuit including Hong Kong, Sydney, Paris, Singapore, Hamilton, London, Cape Town, Dubai and Vancouver. Each destination offers a unique experience as they compete to put on the best display for supporters! From the much loved party stand to premium hospitality, there is something for everyone and our tours will allow you to enjoy the local sights and not just rush in and out for the tournaments! With Ireland now joining Scotland, Wales and England on the main circuit in 2020, the atmosphere and banter between the home nations will be akin to a British & Irish Lions series!

Register Your Interest for the 2020 HSBC Sevens World Series

HSBC Sevens Tour Dates

Dubai Sevens, UAE: 5th – 7th December 2019
Cape Town Sevens, South Africa: 13th – 15th December 2019
Hamilton Sevens, New Zealand: 25th – 26th January 2020
Sydney Sevens, Australia: 1st – 2nd February 2020
Los Angeles Sevens, USA: 29th Feb – 1st March 2020
Vancouver Sevens, Canada: 7th – 8th March
Hong Kong Sevens, HK: 3rd – 5th April 2020
Singapore Sevens, Singapore: 11th – 12th April 2020
London Sevens, England: 23rd – 24th May 2020
Paris Sevens, France: 30th – 31st May 2020